About

Staff

Meet the NLTRA Staff! We are dedicated to providing the highest standards of member, visitor and community service. We are here as a resource and look forward to serving the varied needs of the North Lake Tahoe business community.

The NLTRA Executive offices are located above the Visitors Center in Tahoe City:
100 North Lake Blvd. Tahoe City, CA 96145

Our mailing address is:
PO Box 5459, Tahoe City, CA 96145

The Incline Village Visitor Center is located at:
969 Tahoe Boulevard, Incline Village

Bonnie
Bavetta

Chief Financial Officer

P: 530-581-8726
C: 530-400-9757
F: 530-581-1686

Bonnie@GoTahoeNorth.com

Liz
Bowling

Director of Communications & Public Relations

P: 530-581-8778
C: 303-726-7104
F: 530-581-1686

Liz@GoTahoeNorth.com

Amber
Burke

Director of Marketing

P: 530-581-8702
C: 727-804-1043
F: 530-581-1686

Amber@GoTahoeNorth.com

Sarah
Winters

Director of Sales & International Marketing

P: 530-581-8750
C: 530-448-7800
F: 530-581-1686

Sarah@GoTahoeNorth.com

Jason
Neary

Director of Conference Sales

P: 530-581-8703
C: 530-448-9096
F: 530-581-1686

Jason@GoTahoeNorth.com

Greg
Howey

National Sales Manager

P: 530-581-8710
C: 530-314-9252
F: 530-581-1686

Greg@GoTahoeNorth.com

Anna
Atwood

Marketing Executive Assistant

P: 530-581-8722
F: 530-581-1686

Anna@GoTahoeNorth.com

DeWitt
Van Siclen

Staff Accountant/Human Resources Assistant

P: 530-581-8706
C: 208-881-7957
F: 530-581-1686

DeWitt@GoTahoeNorth.com

Kym
Fabel

Visitor Center Manager

P: 530-581-6900
C: 530-448-3669
F: 530-581-1686

Kym@GoTahoeNorth.com

Chris
Werfel

Visitor Services

P: 530-581-6900
C: 530-412-1516

Vic@GoTahoeNorth.com