NLTRA Staff

Staff

Meet the NLTRA Staff! We are dedicated to providing the highest standards of member, visitor and community service. We are here as a resource and look forward to serving the varied needs of the North Lake Tahoe business community.

The NLTRA Executive offices are located above the Visitors Center in Tahoe City:
100 North Lake Blvd. Tahoe City, CA 96145

Our mailing address is:
PO Box 5459, Tahoe City, CA 96145

The Incline Village Visitor Center is located at:
969 Tahoe Boulevard, Incline Village

Tony
Karwowski

CEO

P: 530-581-8739
F: 530-581-1686

Tony@GoTahoeNorth.com

Kimberly Brown

Kimberly
Brown

Director of Business & Community Relations

P: 530-581-8750
F: 530-581-1686

Kim@GoTahoeNorth.com

Francois
Cazalot

Director of Finance

P: 530-581-8702
F: 530-581-1686

Francois@GoTahoeNorth.com

Kirstin Guinn

Director of Marketing and PR

 

Kirstin@GoTahoeNorth.com

Anna
Atwood

Office Manager

P: 530-581-8722
F: 530-581-1686

Anna@GoTahoeNorth.com

Kym
Fabel

Visitor Center Manager

P: 530-581-6900
F: 530-581-1686

Kym@GoTahoeNorth.com