NLTRA Staff

Covid-19 Community Updates

The North Lake Tahoe destination is continuing to monitor the COVID-19 outbreak with guidance from public health and government officials, along with tourism-industry partners to ensure the most accurate and timely information is provided.

Staff

Meet the NLTRA Staff! We are dedicated to providing the highest standards of member, visitor and community service. We are here as a resource and look forward to serving the varied needs of the North Lake Tahoe business community.

The NLTRA Executive offices are located above the Visitors Center in Tahoe City:
100 North Lake Blvd. Tahoe City, CA 96145

Our mailing address is:
PO Box 5459, Tahoe City, CA 96145

The Incline Village Visitor Center is located at:
969 Tahoe Boulevard, Incline Village

Jeffrey
Hentz

Chief Executive Officer

P: 530.581.8739
F: 530-581-1686

Jeff@GoTahoeNorth.com

Bonnie
Bavetta

Chief Financial Officer

P: 530-581-8726
F: 530-581-1686

Bonnie@GoTahoeNorth.com

Liz
Bowling

Director of Communications & Public Relations

P: 530-581-8778
F: 530-581-1686

Liz@GoTahoeNorth.com

Amber
Burke

Director of Marketing

P: 530-581-8702
F: 530-581-1686

Amber@GoTahoeNorth.com

Sarah
Winters

Director of Sales & International Marketing

P: 530-581-8750
F: 530-581-1686

Sarah@GoTahoeNorth.com

Greg
Howey

National Sales Manager

P: 530-581-8710
F: 530-581-1686

Greg@GoTahoeNorth.com

Anna
Atwood

Marketing Executive Assistant

P: 530-581-8722
F: 530-581-1686

Anna@GoTahoeNorth.com

KATIE
BIGGERS

Event Specialist

P: 530-581-8735
F: 530-581-1686

Katie@GoTahoeNorth.com

DeWitt
Van Siclen

Accountant / HR Specialist

P: 530-581-8706
F: 530-581-1686

DeWitt@GoTahoeNorth.com

Kym
Fabel

Visitor Center Manager

P: 530-581-6900
F: 530-581-1686

Kym@GoTahoeNorth.com

Chris
Werfel

Visitor Services

P: 530-581-6900
C: 530-412-1516

Vic@GoTahoeNorth.com