About

Fiscal Year 10-11

Chamber of Commerce Advisory Committee meeting
Date: Thursday, December 16, 2010
Time: 9:00 am
Location: Tahoe City Public Utility District

Associated Documents are listed below:
1. December 2010 Chamber Advisory Committee Packet.pdf

Chamber of Commerce Advisory Committee meeting
Date: Wednesday, November 17, 2010
Time: 9:00 am
Location: Tahoe City Public Utility District

Associated Documents are listed below:
1. November 2010 Chamber Advisory Committee Packet.pdf

Chamber of Commerce Advisory Committee Meeting
Date: Wednesday, October 27, 2010
Time: 8:30 am
Location: Tahoe City Public Utility District

Associated Documents are listed below:
1. October 27 - 2010 Agenda & Minutes.pdf

Chamber of Commerce Advisory Committee
Date: Wednesday, October 6, 2010
Time: 9:00 a.m.
Location: Tahoe City Public Utility District

Associated Documents are listed below:
1. October 2010 Chamber Advisory Committee Packet.pdf

Chamber of Commerce Advisory Committee Meeting
Date: Wednesday, August 25, 2010
Time: 9:00 a.m.
Location: Tahoe City Public Utility District

Chamber of Commerce Advisory Committee Meeting
Date: Wednesday, July 28, 2010
Time: 9:00 a.m.
Location: Tahoe City Public Utility District

Associated Documents are listed below:
1. July 2010 Chamber Packet.pdf

Chamber Luncheon with the Sierra Human Resources Association
Date: Wednesday, July 21, 2010
Time: 12:00 p.m.
Location: TBD

Chamber Mixer
Date: Thursday, July 15, 2010
Time: 5:00 p.m.
Location: Incline Village Community Hospital in Incline

Chamber Mixer
Date: Thursday, July 8, 2010
Time: 5:00 p.m.
Location: Mark Twain's Little Theater and Bookstore in Incline

Chamber of Commerce Advisory Committee Meeting
Date: Wednesday, June 30, 2010
Time: 9:00 a.m.
Location: D.W. Reynolds Center (Parasol Community Foundation)
948 Incline Way, Incline Village

Associated Documents are listed below:
1. June 2010 Chamber Agenda _2_.pdf
2. April 2010 Chamber Committee Minutes.pdf
3. 2010-11 Community Grant Application _2_ _3_.pdf
4. 2010-11 Business Association Grant Application _2_ _3_.pdf

ChamberEDucation Seminar - Sexual Harassment
Date: Wednesday, June 23, 2010
Time: 9:00 a.m.
Location: Cedar House Sport Hotel in Truckee

Chamber Mixer
Date: Friday, June 18, 2010
Time: 5:00 p.m.
Location: Porter Simon in Truckee

Summer Recreation Luncheon
Date: Wednesday, June 9, 2010
Time: 12:00 p.m.
Location: Sunnyside Resort

Joint Chamber Mixer with the Truckee Donner Chamber of Commerce
Date: Wednesday, June 9, 2010
Time: 5:00 p.m.
Location: The Lodge at Tahoe Donner

Chamber Mixer
Date: Friday, June 4, 2010
Time: 5:00 p.m.
Location: Tahoe Yacht Club

24th Annual Business Expo
Date: Wednesday, June 2, 2010
Time: 5:00 p.m.
Location: North Tahoe Events Center

Chamber of Commerce Advisory Committee Meeting
Date: Wednesday, May 26, 2010
Time: 9:00 a.m.
Location: D.W. Reynolds Center (Parasol Community Foundation)
Canceled